Zaytoven – “Trap Holizay” [Album Stream]

Zaytoven delivers his latest album, Trap Holizay. The 12-track body of work includes features Rick Ross, Pusha T, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Pump, Quavo, Offset, Kodak Black, Gucci Mane, Future, Rich The Kid, 2 Chainz and more. Stream the project below, and support on iTunes here.

, , , ,

Comments are closed.