Young Thug – “So Much Fun” [Album]

Young Thug is back with his new album “So Much Fun” which come with 19 tracks and features from Future, J. Cole, Travis Scott, Gunna, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Lil Keed, Juice WRLD and more. Listen to this new project below now!


Comments are closed.