Tag Archives | Rick Ross

Smoke DZA & Pete Rock – “Don’t Smoke Rock” [Album]

dont-smokeSmoke DZA and Pete Rock team up to deliver a knockout collaboration on their joint project Don’t Smoke Rock. The 13-track album offers a tribute to the sounds of old school hip-hop, with features from big names like Jadakiss, Styles P, Big K.R.I.T., Rick Ross, Wale, BJ the Chicago Kid and more. You can stream Don’t Smoke Rock  in full below and head over to iTunes to buy the album if you like what you hear.


Nipsey Hussle – “Famous Lies and Unpopular Truths” [EP]

nipsey_hussle_famous_lies_and_unpopular_truths-front-largeThe legend Nipsey Hussle brings the heat with his latest EP, “Famous Lies and Unpopular Truths.” The project only dropped a few hours ago but has already racked up almost 13,000 downloads and over 27,000 streams on DatPiff.com. With only 5 tracks, it’s an easy listen and definitely worth checking out in full below.

Rick Ross – “Kyrie” [Audio]


Rick Ross brings the heat on his latest track “Kyrie” which just dropped early Saturday morning. The single pays tribute to 2016 NBA Champ Kyrie Irving and references other big names like Lebron James, Stephen Curry – and even Donald Trump. The track drop comes just days after the release of the “Free Enterprise” music video and his remix of Solange’s “Cranes in the Sky,” so this week’s been a busy one for Office Ricky. Give “Kyrie” a listen below and be sure to follow Ross on Twitter to keep up with his latest releases.