Tag Archives | Cory Gunz

Ron Browz Feat. 2 Milly, Dave East, N.O.R.E., Smoke DZA & Cory Gunz – “El Chapo” (Remix) [Audio]


A serious lineup for Ron Browz’s “El Chapo” remix. With features from 2 Milly, Dave East, N.O.R.E., Smoke DZA & Cory Gunz. — Stream the new remix below. —Who has the better verse? Let us know. — Late on music? Listen to Ron Browz featuring Raekwon on “She Ain’t Nothin To F Wit” here.


Follow Daily Loud’s official soundcloud page: soundcloud.com/dailyloudsounds

Cory Gunz – “Young Money Is A Army” [Audio]

Cory Gunz has been trapped in the Young Money grip, which has halted his debut album release, but he was able to release, “Young Money Is A Army.” The talent is really there, unfortunately Young Money has a different plan for him. — Check out his verse in the Young Money Cypher from last spring here. — Tell us what you think about it!

[audiomack src=”http://www.audiomack.com/song/lilwaynehq/young-money-is-a-army”]


Meek Mill – “Dreamchasers 3” [Mixtape Tracklist]

Meek Mill’s new mixtape “Dreamchasers 3” is set to drop in a few hours. Tonight he brings us the official tracklist for the project. This mixtape will feature appearances from Travi$ Scott, Future, Rick Ross, Fabolous, Cory Gunz, French Montana and more. Check out the official tracklist below.

1) I’m Leanin’ f. Travi$ Scott, Birdman & Diddy (prod. Cardo)
2) Make Me (prod. Super Ced)
3) Dope Dealer f. Rick Ross & Nicki Minaj (prod. Key Wane)
4) Lil Snupe (Skit)
5) Lil Nigga Snupe (prod. Boi-1da)
6) Ain’t Me f. Yo Gotti & Omelly
7) I Be On Dat f. Nicki Minaj & Fabolous (prod. Southside & TM88)
8) Hip Hop (prod. Tone the Beat Bully)
9) Money Ain’t No Issue f. Future & Fabolous (prod. Cardo)
10) We Ain’t the Same (Omelly)
11) Heaven Or Hell f. Jadakiss & Gourdan
12) Fuckin’ Wit Me f. Tory Lanez (prod. Mekanics & Scott Storch)
13) My Life f. French Montana
14) Rich Porter (Skit)
15) Rich Porter f. Rick Ross (prod. Rio)
16) Right Now f. French Montana, Ma$e & Cory Gunz (prod. Rio)
17) The End (prod. Black Metaphor)