Quality Control – “Control The Streets Vol. 2” [Album]

Quality Control is back with their new compilation project “Control The Streets Vol. 2” which comes with 36 tracks and features from Migos, DaBaby, Gucci Mane, Playboi Carti, Meek Mill, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Pnb Rock, Lil Yachty, City Girls, Megan Thee Stallion, Marlo, Lil Baby, Domingo, Duke Deuce, Mango Foo, Street Bud, 24Heavy, Kollision, Jordan Hollywood, Layton Greene and many more. Listen to the full project below now!


Comments are closed.