Jacquees Releases 4 New Songs!

Sorry for the delay on this, yesterday singer/songwriter Jacquees released 4 new tracks. The first one being titled “Put Your Game On Me”, the second titled “Jump On It”, the third titled “Who’s” and the last one titled “FYB”. Stream all 4 songs below now via Jacquees soundcloud page. Enjoy!

Comments are closed.