Derek Pope – “We’re All Strangers” [Album]

West Coast rapper Derek Pope just unleashed his new project “We’re All Strangers” which comes with 10 total tracks and one lone feature from Larry June. You can stream the full album below now and be sure to grab the new Derek Pope project on iTunes if you really dig it.


Comments are closed.