Archive | Project

Tyga – “Kyoto” [Album]

Tyga delivers his new project titled “Kyoto” which comes with a total of 14 tracks and features from Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez and 24hrs. Stream the album below via Apple Music or Spotify now. Let us know which track you rock with the most.

YFN Lucci – “Freda’s Son” [EP]

Atlanta’s own YFN Lucci is back with his new EP titled “Freda’s Son” which comes with 5 total tracks and features from YFN Kay and YFN Trae Pound. Stream new project below now via Apple Music or Spotify.

Ish Williams – “Who Hurt You?” [EP Stream]

South Jersey’s Ish Williams just released a new project titled “W.H.Y.,” which stands for “Who Hurt You.” Dedicated to everyone navigating through the ups and downs that love has to offer, Williams expertly delivers a soundtrack for heartbreak. Features include Chuck$oDope, Tre Broadway, while production credits go out to Kenif Muse, Matty Moonshine, Kev Rodgers, Hotman, Bobby Kritacal, and Streak Desperado. Stream the EP below.