Ab-Soul – “DWTW” [Album Tracklist]

Ab-Soul is getting ready to release his new album “DWTW” on December 9th and now he shares the official tracklist for the project. The album comes with 16 total tracks and features from ScHoolboy Q, Mac Miller, SZA, Bas and much more. Check out this official tracklist below now.

1) Raw (Backwards) f. Zacari Prod. by Juice of All Trades
2) Braille f. Bas Prod. by Wondagurl
3) Huey Knew f. Da$h Prod. by Willie B
4) Threatening Nature Prod. by PakkMusicGroup
5) Womanogamy Prod. by DJ Fu of Eardrummers
6) Invocation f. Kokane Prod. by Rahki
7) Wifey vs. Wifi/PMS f. Br3 Prod by. by Skhye Hutch
8) Beat the Case f. ScHoolboy Q/Straight Crooked Prod. by Skhye Hutch//TaeBeast
9) Portishead in the Morning/Her World Prod. by PakkMusicGroup/Antydote
10) God’s a Girl? Prod. by PakkMusicGroup
11) Now You Know Prod. by A$AP P on the Boards
12) D.R.U.G.S. Prod. by FrancisGotBeat
13) Evil Genius f. Teedra Moses and Javonté Prod. by FrancisGotBeat and Tommy Black
14) Lonely Soul f. Punch/The Law (Prelude) f. SZA Prod. by Sounwave (additional bass by Thundercat)
15) The Law f. Mac Miller and Rapsody Prod. by Bentley Haze
16) YMF Prod. by Bentley Haze


Comments are closed.