Archive | August, 2018

Don Q – “Don Season 2” [Album]

New York’s own Don Q is back with his new project “Don Season 2” which comes with 18 total tracks and features from 50 Cent, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, G Herbo, Lil Durk, Dave East, Jay Critch, Young Scooter, and more. Stream the new album below via Apple Music or Spotify now.

Eminem – “Kamikaze” [Album]

Eminem drops a new project titled “Kamikaze.” The project conatins 13 tracks with features from Royce Da 5’9, Joyner Lucas & Jessie Reyez. Listen to the full project below.