Archive | January, 2015

Big Sean – “Dark Sky Paradise” [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Tonight Big Sean reveals the official cover and tracklist for his upcoming album “Dark Sky Paradise”, The project will hold 15 tracks and features from Kanye West, Drak, Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Wayne, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Chris Brown, Jhene Aiko and many more. The album will be out on February 23rd and the pre-order is available now via iTunes. Check out the full tracklist below and the cover above!

01 Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
02 Blessings f. Drake
03 All Your Fault f. Kanye West
04 IDFWU f. E-40
05 Pay No Games f. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
06 Paradise (Extended)
07 Win Some, Lose Some
08 Stay Down
09 I Know f. Jhené Aiko
10 Deep f. Lil Wayne
11 One Man Can Change the World f. Kanye West & John Legend
12 Outro
13 Deserve It f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
14 Research f. Ariana Grande
15 Platinum & Wood