Archive | September, 2013

E-40 Feat. Chris Brown & T.I. – “Episode” [Audio]

E-40 connects with Chris Brown & T.I. for this new track titled “Episode,” Check out the radio rip version of this track below. Look out for E-40’s triple album “The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 4, 5 & 6″ coming soon.
[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff6600&auto_play=false&show_artwork=false” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]


Migos – “Versace” [Music Video]

Migos releases the official music video for their hit single “Versace,” this track comes from their “Young Rich Niggas” mixtape which is out now.


Camron – “Come And Talk To Me” [Remix]

Camron is ready to drop his new mixtape “Ghetto Heaven Vol 1” tomorrow. However Today he leaks one final track off this mixtape, The track is a remix to Jodeci’s “Come And Talk To Me.” listen to this track above.


Sia Feat. The Weeknd & Diplo – “Elastic Heart” [Audio]

Sia connects with The Weeknd & Diplo for this new track titled “Elastic Heart,” This track comes from the soundtrack of the upcoming movie “The Hunger Games: Catching Fire” coming to theaters November 19th. Listen to this new track above.


Vic Mensa – “Innanetape” [Mixtape]

Chicago’s Vic Mensa finally brings us his new project “Innanetape”, The 14-track project features artists such as Chance The Rapper, Ab-Soul, Hit-Boy, Rockie Fresh and more. Download this full mixtape by clicking here: [Vic Mensa – “Innanetape” [Mixtape]


01. Welcome to INNANET [Prod. by Vic Mensa. Additional prod. by Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League & Peter Cottontale]

02. Orange Soda [Prod. by Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]

03. Lovely Day [Prod. by Vic Mensa & Peter Cottontale]

04. Tweakin’ (Ft. Chance The Rapper) [Prod. by Michael Uzowuru]

05. FUN! (Interlude)

06. Magic (Ft. Jesse Boykins III) [Prod. by Peter Cottontale]

07. Time Is Money (Ft. Rockie Fresh) [Prod. by Boi-1nda & The Maven Boys]

08. YNSP (Ft. Eliza Doolittle) [Prod. by DJ Dahi]

09. Hollywood LA (Ft. Lili K) [Prod. by Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League & Tae Beast]

10. Holy Holy (Ft. Ab-Soul & BJ The Chicago Kid) [Prod. by Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League. Additional prod. by Peter Cottontale & Om’Mas Keith]

11. Fear & Doubt (Ft. Kenna & Joey Purp) [Prod. by Christian Rich]

12. Yap Yap [Prod. by Michael Uzowuru]

13. RUN! (Ft. Thundercat) [Prod. by Vic Mensa & Peter Cottontale. Additional prod. by Om’Mas Keith]

14. That Nigga [Prod. by Hit-Boy]


Shout out to ILLROOTS


CJ Fly Feat. Ab-Soul – “Sadderdaze” [Audio]

CJ Fly connects with Ab-Soul for the brand new track titled “Sadderdaze ,” Listen and download this new track below. Also look out for CJ’s new project “Thee Way Eye See It” dropping October 4th.
[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff6600&auto_play=false&show_artwork=false” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]